Scanning Stuff

So I had a few hours to “waste” yesterday.  I dug out my handy dandy ION slide and negative scanner, and starting me some scanning. 

Here’s one from 1982 of one of my besties, Kevin, and me, on the great wall of China…wearing Mao hats so that we could be like a billion Chinese people, cuz back in 1982 pretty much everyone in China wore a Mao hat…

Lou and Kevin on the GW of C

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

3 responses to “Scanning Stuff

Leave a Reply

