“I’ll be back.”

Some think that Arnold Schwarzenegger’s “I’ll be back” line is the best movie line ever.  Others perhaps think Rhett Butler’s “Frankly my dear, I don’t give a damn” takes that honor.  Me?  I am thinking I’m partial to this one:

My dad will like this  for sure, so I think it’s fitting to put this clip here as a Happy Fathers’ Day shout out to my pop!

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

One response to ““I’ll be back.”

  • richandmaybeluke

    This is Luke!!
    Oh man, that is an AWESOME quote!!! I’m sure your dad loved it! 🙂
    Bob Hope………funny guy! 😛

Leave a Reply

