This One is For Karine

Okay, so my nephew e-mailed me today and asked me a favor.  He apparently recently ran into a woman named Karine (spelling is in question…afterall it IS my nephew we’re talking about) who wanted the information on the Los Angeles regional robotics competition.  Richard asked me to send the info to Karine as he didn’t have her info BUT she reads my blog.  I can’t find a Karine as ever having left a comment (thus providing me with an e-mail address) SO I am posting that information here, in a post, for Karine, and anyone else who would like to go and support the Beach Bot/Team 330.  (I have added a permanent link to my nephew’s blog in my blogroll).

The competition is March 13th and 14th at the Long Beach Convention Center.

Gee, I wish I could go…

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

2 responses to “This One is For Karine

  • Carine

    Here I am!!! I used to take care of Richard and Alaska when they were little. Connie and Phil were my High school youth leaders. I work in a dental office down the street from their house and I saw Richard walking home one afternoon so I asked him about the robotics team.. Thank you so much for the info!

  • Lou (Linda)

    That’s awesome! I wasn’t sure it would work! 🙂 Glad you got the info. Isn’t Richard getting big? Aren’t they all getting big?? How’d you end up finding my blog, anyway??

Leave a Reply

