One More Cent…

All the things I could be, and perhaps SHOULD be blogging about, and I am doing the gasoline thing AGAIN!  🙂

I heard on the news tonight that the cheapest gas can be bought in Cheyenne, Wyoming, for $1.37.  The gas at my favorite gas station was $1.40 today.  One more cent and it’ll be under $1.40.  And I won’t have to drive up to Cheyenne to get it!  I still have a quarter of tank left from the last fill-up which cost me $1.64/gallon. 

Just how low will it go?  Seems like only months ago I was wondering just how high it would get. 

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

3 responses to “One More Cent…

Leave a Reply

