New Format on WordPress

So I logged on to my blog to work on a post that’s been germinating in my brain and I found that my “dashboard” and links all have a new format and presentation. I think I need to take a tour and figure things out. Then I’ll come back and write on what I think about the atheist placard placed in the holiday display area of the Washington State Capitol building.

I can’t see just now how to preview this before posting it, or where I can assign a category to it. Hmmmm…

Fortunately my default category of “Whatever” will work just fine for now!  🙂

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

Leave a Reply

