The Probability Of My Being a Man is 59%!

I snagged this link on the blog of an emergency medicine doctor.  He plugged his blog into www.genderanalyzer.com to have it determine whether his blog was written by a man or a woman.  Genderanalyzer got it wrong.  So I decided to put Blah Blah Blog in there to see what it believed MY gender to be.

It determined that the possibility was 59% that my blog was written by a man, and went on to mention that it was pretty gender neutral.  The ER doctor thinks the analyzer might have gotten his wrong because of the cat pictures!  My blog has lots of those, too!  I wonder why it “thought” MY blog was written by a man!!

If you run yours through it, let me know if it got yours right! 

One of my Photo Friday friends’ blogs sent me to www.typealyzer.com where it had this to say about the author of my blog, I am an ESTP (Extraverted Sensing with Introverted Thinking) or a “Doer”:

The active and play-ful type. They are especially attuned to people and things around them and often full of energy, talking, joking and engaging in physical out-door activities.

The Doers are happiest with action-filled work which craves their full attention and focus. They might be very impulsive and more keen on starting something new than following it through. They might have a problem with sitting still or remaining inactive for any period of time.

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

4 responses to “The Probability Of My Being a Man is 59%!

Leave a Reply

