Don’t Do It Hillary!!! Don’t Take That Job!

I don’t like Hillary Clinton, but I want her to stay in the senate.  I think we NEED her to stay in the senate.  I think she’d probably be a great Secretary of State, all things considered, but I think that Obama wants her out of the senate in order to neutralize her voice which is sure to be a dissenting one on many issues. 

In that she is one of the more hawkish Democrats, I’d like to have her stay in this possibly democratically super majoritized senate in order to offer that dissent.

If she joins the Obama cabinet, she will not only have to toe the party line, she’ll have to toe the Obama line, and I think that could be a negative for the nation.

Barack is playing the “keep your friends close…keep your enemies closer” card. 

If she joins that cabinet she’ll never be able to oppose Obama in 2012 and I think she needs to keep that option open because, while I hope and pray that Obama’s radical leftistness isn’t played out in full blossom, I’m afraid it will, and the democrats will need someone powerful, who has been voicing opposition all along, to get out of them mess we just might have gotten ourselves into with B.O.

Don’t do it Hillary…don’t take that job…

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

3 responses to “Don’t Do It Hillary!!! Don’t Take That Job!

Leave a Reply

