Brrrrrrrthday

Today is my birthday.  And it’s a cold one!  Single digits during the night last night (without wind chill).

It’s not supposed to get up to freezing today.  Brrrrrrrr!

It’s 23 degrees out right now.

Snow would be a GREAT birthday present (hint hint, God!).  But it’s bright and sunny out, and even though there’s a 30% chance of snow, I’m highly doubting it.

Coca Cola e-mailed me a birthday greeting, twice.  The graphic on the first one was pretty decent:

 

But the second card?  It had this dog:

This dog was saying “Let’s Party!  Celebrate your big day!”.  I dunno.  This dog doesn’t look exactly happy about it being my birthday, and doesn’t exactly have an “in the party mood” look!

My cat is blissfully unaware of the importance of this day, and she is asking for breakfast.  And I could use a cup of coffee.

And for those of you who are wondering….I am celebrating the 11th anniversary of my 32nd birthday! 

😉

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

3 responses to “Brrrrrrrthday

Leave a Reply

