One More Birthday Wish…

I know this is three days in a row that I’ve written a birthday post.  Lots of VERY important people have their birthdays in December!

This wish for a most happy of birthdays is going out to my little sister, Whitney.

Whitney is one of the sweetest and kindest people that God placed on this planet.  Those of us who are privileged enough to be able to know her know EXACTLY what I mean!

None of you will “get” this picture, but Whitney will.  (And probably so will my sister, Liz!)

Happy Birthday, Whitney!!!  😉

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

One response to “One More Birthday Wish…

  • Larry

    Your right, I don’t get it. I hope you are doing well. Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, life has been crazy.

    Its a cool evolutionary pic though.

    Larry

Leave a Reply

