Savings Book

Bought one of these books last year.  I actually used it and it paid for itself. 

They have books for lots of different areas in most states.  It’s full of all kinds of coupons and discounts which are specific to those areas. 

I bought mine again this year.  And if enough of you (eleven, to be exact) click this link and decide to buy a savings book for yourselves through it, I’ll get a nice Target gift card. 

So, check it out.  If I get the gift card I’ll use it to help defray my costs of purchasing supplies for my next summer’s TMI mission.  I’ll let you know how this works out for me!

http://friends.entertainment.com/r/d27adf70db02102a9aee

 

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

Leave a Reply

