Feliz Cumpleanos, Pedro!

Today is my cousin Peter’s birthday.  Well, my second cousin Peter, that is.  Peter is down in South America working with YWAM (Youth With A Mission).  He’s been down there since before the New Year.  We’re both on Skype, but I often forget to sign in when I’m online, and I when I do sign in I never see him signed in.  Chances are I won’t be able to call him on his birthday.  (In case you don’t know, you can talk to someone anywhere in the world in real-time on Skype and all it takes is a good internet connection.  Everyone should have Skype if they can.  Click HERE to go the Skype homepage and GET IT!!!)  And Peter doesn’t have the luxury where he is to just turn on his computer and have a connection.  He actually has to go somewhere to get one.  Want to read in Peter’s own words what he’s up to?  Click HERE for his blog.  He doesn’t get to update often, but he did update it a few days ago…

Anyway, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, PETER!

🙂

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

Leave a Reply

