Go BEARS!

Where’ve I been for the entirety of football season?  Just this week I was informed that this Sunday is SuperBowl Sunday.  Not a huge football fan, I generally am at least *aware* of this huge sporting event and of who is playing.  But, this year, I had to ask…. “Really?  That’s THIS Sunday?  Who’s playing?”.  I don’t have a team of my own, not really.  I am a Packers fan just because I at least sort of need a team, on principal, to call my own.  As the entire world knows, the Packers didn’t make the Bowl, but the BEARS did!  I am delighted for all of my friends in Chicagoland, especially those who are rabid fans.  So, for them, Go BEARS!

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

4 responses to “Go BEARS!

Leave a Reply

