Happy Birthday To Me!!

It’s not exactly fathomable to me that yet another year has passed.  Today my calendar starts anew, and a few days later, the world’s calendar will start anew.  That’s a lot of “anewness” in a short period of time, isn’t it?

And yes, I’m 29….

….again.

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

6 responses to “Happy Birthday To Me!!

  • Rebecca Shang

    Happy REAL Birthday Mama Lou!! 🙂

  • Christina Duer

    Happy Birthday Mama Lou! Never mind what number the calender says, you are as old as you feel 🙂 (I like to tell my 90 yr old grandma that we all get older at the same rate)

  • Becca Brokenshire!

    HELLO THERE MAMA LOU!!!!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! Yay! We’ll be sure to call you to really sing you Happy Birthday. For real this time…
    LOVE YOU!!!!!!!! Have a wonderful day! 😀

  • Rachel (Favorite Person) Stephens

    Well, I think everyone else has said it all, but I’ll say it again! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! love you!!!

  • Diana

    AND…I SAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!
    Hopefully, you can enjoy this day inspite of the snow, cold, wind, and everything else that goes with a Colorado snowstorm. Are you even here?…maybe you decided to stay in sunny CA. I wouldn’t blame you!
    I am thinking of you and wishing you the BEST!

  • Shirley

    Happy Birthday, Linda. Stephen, my eldest son, celebrates his 49th birthday today–the 30th of December. From Levenger Press, we bought him a book and a CD of Winston Churchhill’s speech in which he refers to “England’s Finest Hour.” The book contains both the rough and finished draft of the speech, and the CD is a recording of the speech as Mr. Churchhill presented it. Steve loved the gift, I believe.

    A wonderful year, I pray for you.

    Shirley Buxton
    http://www.writenow.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

