Chocolate and Narcan

WordPress (my blog’s host) is kind enough to offer all sorts of statistical information to me.  One of those is under the category of “Search Engine Terms” and is sub-titled “These are terms people used to find your blog.”

In that list are the usual suspects that are always there, such as “teardrop campers” and “find your wings lyrics.”  But I often find some fairly strange things that people have searched for only to end up at my blog.  Today some search engine directed someone to my blog who had searched for “chocolate and narcan.”

Individually, sure that makes sense.  I’d write about chocolate.  And I’m a nurse, it’s not unfathomable that I’d write about Narcan (and in fact, some day I will because I have a thing or two to say about heroin!).  But chocolate and narcan? 

Search within my blog itself for the same combination and you won’t find anything!!

Hmmmmmm.

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

Leave a Reply

