Happy Father’s Day

So, Dad, how's it going with the Mew?  Is she being good for you?  You have already probably won her heart and become the best of friends!  She probably doesn't miss me in the least.

Thanks so much for taking the time to come out to watch over things at my place for so much of the time I am gone.  You can't know how relieved it makes me to know that my girl will be spoiled plenty in my absence!

How many dads would do that?  Probably just you.

Thanks!  I love you.  I hope you have a wonderful visit!  Do lots of fun things!

Happy Father's Day.

(posted in absentia)

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

Leave a Reply

