To a T

T-shirt, that is. 

Almost as much as I love a good quote, I love a good t-shirt.  And sometimes the twain shall meet.  Cases in point…some quotable t-shirts!

  • Everyone has the right to be stupid, but you're abusing the privilege.
  • I wear irregular underwear.  What's your excuse?
  • I've stopped listening, why haven't you stopped talking?
  • Here I am, now what are your other two wishes?
  • Eat well, stay fit, die anyway.
  • I'm high maintenance.  But hey, you get what you pay for.
  • If you can't be nice, at least be amusing.
  • I'm not speeding, I'm qualifying.
  • Careful, or you'll end up in my novel.
  • Doesn't expecting the unexpected make the unexpected the expected?
  • I drive way too fast to worry about cholesterol.
  • I'm confused.  Wait.  Maybe I'm not.
  • National Sarcasm Society (Like we need your support.)
  • No need to yell.  I still won't listen.
  • Sarcasm.  Just one more free service I offer.
  • Some days, it's not even worth chewing through the restraints.

And of course, my current favorite, yes it's true, available through the "What on Earth" catalogue (www.whatonearthcatalog.com) for only $14.95 each, in 100% cotton, white print on a black background, get one to show your support, is…..

  • BLAH BLAH BLOG

Ha! 

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

4 responses to “To a T

  • Ann

    My brother Tony has one, “you remind me of someone,I’m sure I didn’t like them either.”
    or Gabe’s “I make things up”.

  • Lou (Linda)

    Ohhhhh, those are good ones!

  • Auntie Di

    Let’s not forgot Phil’s – Don’t Interupt Me When I am Ignoring You.

  • Brandy-Lynn

    Avalon had me purchase a shirt for her “Drama Queen” in bright pink glitter camo green backround. I was not quite sure Avie knew what it said so I told her she said “perfect!” How could I resist that. The same day she saw these bright green converse with dark green stripes on them. I got the “Please I want these they are awesome Aunt Brandy” How could I resist. I love her.

Leave a Reply

