Unpaid product endorsement for the day – TJ’s White Cheddar Popcorn

I am not generally a purveyor of flavored popcorns, however, I would give all of you a taste of this stuff if I could.  I don't even LIKE cheese flavored popcorn, but I tried this stuff one day, and it's like crack, or methamphetamine.  One hit and your hooked!  If you are lucky enough to have a Trader Joe's within a hundred miles of where you live, you might want to pick up a bag or two. 

 White Cheddar Popcorn.jpg 

I know I stopped in a Trader Joe's when I was in LA last week and picked some up!  (I wonder if my mother would think it frivolous if I asked her to send me a bag or two every now and again.  I imagine if I paid her, she wouldn't care HOW frivolous a request it was!)

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

Leave a Reply

