Where Are We???

A test of sorts for you….where do you think this picture was taken?

Biohazard.jpg

(Just in case you don’t know what it is, it is a safety container for used needles.  The kind that injections are given with.)  Hint:  We’re NOT in a hospital!

 

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

7 responses to “Where Are We???

  • Cousin Laurel

    Public restroom?????

  • Whitney

    At a rest stop in the middle of no where on the I 25. Wait!!! That’s tile. Too up scale for a rest stop. In a bathroom at a tourist stop at the Grand Canyon. (Better to use and dicard there than off into the canyon right? I’d hate to be diabetic.)

  • David

    When I saw “Bio Hazard” in fluorescent orange, I immediately thought Del taco but I could be wrong.

  • Shawn

    A restroom near or on an Indian reservation. Or is that a Native American Homestead or something of that nature these days?

  • bunchie » Can You Guess…?

    […] A while ago my sister Linda had a post with for you to guess where the picture of a Bio-Hazard Waste disposal container was taken (click here).  Yesterday my Dad, Julie – my cousin and I went on a little day trip and look what I found… […]

  • Dibadoo

    Hmmm! Wherever it is, I am glad I’m not! Mwa hahaha! How about a veterinarians? Got any animals out there in Colorado?

  • sjytuyioiu

    Here are some links that I believe will be interested

Leave a Reply

