Mitchell Starts Pee-School

Mitchell is my nephew, my sister Whitney’s “baby”.  He’ll be four in less than a week.  I talked to him on the phone Monday night.  Asked him what he was doing “tomorrow”.  “Goin’ to CostCo” was the reply.  I asked him if he was going to go to school.  He told me “No.  I’m goin’ to PEE school”.  (He could probably use a little of THAT too.  His aim is sometimes not so good!

This is Mitchell this past Christmas.  I wish I could record the way he says “snow” so that you can all hear it.  It’s about the cutest thing.  And yes.  He is as big as he looks in this picture!

Talked to my Mom this morning who said pre-school, day one, was very successful.  He only got bitten once.  (Which is good, because he’s usually the one doing the biting!)  And he got bit by a girl.  He should get used to it.  The ‘biting’ only gets worse when you get older.

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

4 responses to “Mitchell Starts Pee-School

  • Whitney

    He is not a biter. (Only as a last resort.) He is a hitter, a pusher, a kicker, a spitter and on the rare occasion (when trying to get Avalon’s attention) a pincher. My “Angel” does not bite!!!

    Love the picture Aunchie Lou!! Avalon calls the boots, “Mitchell’s Napoleon Dynomite shoes”.

  • blahblahblog

    I stand corrected! Good thing he’s NOT a biter! (I’d swear the bruise from the last time he bit me has only now faded…remember the boob bite I got???) I love that Avie calls his boots that! Too funny!

  • Cheryl

    I thougth Mitchell the snow angel was you—Mom

  • blahblahblog

    HEY! Is that MY mom? When did she learn how to use a computer??? 🙂  Way to go, Chuck!  Welcome to the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

