Correction!

Spoke with my brother, Phil, this evening.  He finally read my blog the other night.  And he was concerned about the posting called "Philly".  I would like to make it clear that when I wrote:

Not only one of my brother's nicknames (and MY favorite one-the nickname, not the brother), but a beautiful city.

that I didn't mean he (Phil) wasn't my favorite and that my other brother was.  He wanted me to clarify that the favorite mention was only in regards to the NICKNAME and not to any particular brother!  Any harm brought to one brother or the other through my accidental ambiguity was unintentional and hopefully will not be repeated!

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

2 responses to “Correction!

Leave a Reply

