An Ewe Tinkus I izz Starnge!

I laugh and laugh and laugh every time I visit this blog!  It’s is off the hook funny.  I’m adding it to my blogroll.  If you like weirdness, and you like to laugh, and you are wearing diapers (just in case!), then check out

I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER?

The pictures and captions are funny enough….but the comments!  Goooooodnesssss GRACIOUS!  :-)  :-)  :-)

You gotta read the comments on this one!:

An E-bay seller!

Here’s a sample of an older entry:

Steelin Ur Waters

And another:

I Has a Corm

Hit the random button at the top and see what you get!

And, one last link….learn to speak lolcat as a second language:

Lolcat speekingz plzkthx!

 

About Lou (Linda)

Just a girl from Colorado trying to live life to God's glory with a certain amount of gusto! View all posts by Lou (Linda)

2 responses to “An Ewe Tinkus I izz Starnge!

  • Lizzie

    It’s offical….. you’re a cat lady

  • Lou (Linda)

    I have ONE cat that I happen to love. I don’t even particularly LIKE cats. That hardly qualifies me as the crazy lady who hoardes dozens of cats and dresses in a house coat and slippers and thinks that no outfit or meal is complete without cat hair on it or in it! :-) But thanks for the comment anyway!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 761 other followers

